Arc is being sunset on December 22, 2026. After that date, you won't be able to sign in to or use Arc. Please note that we will deactivate all Arc accounts on December 22. Once an account is deactivated, we will delete user personal data associated with the account within 30 days. Not to worry! Many of the Arc features you love live on in Dia, and you can bring your Arc setup along in just a few clicks. To see the full timeline, read Arc Sunset: Key Dates and What to Expect. To make the switch, read Move from Arc to Dia.
- Open Settings
- On macOS go to the Mac Menu Bar, click Arc > Settings or use the Command-Comma shortcut
- On Windows go to Arc menu > Settings or use the Control-Comma shortcut
- Go to Profiles and select a Profile to clear its browsing data
- Click "Clear Browsing Data" to visit Arc’s Chromium settings
- Click "Delete Browsing Data"
- Select the Time Range and browsing data that you want to delete
- Click "Delete Data"